Bill Monroe and the Bluegrass Boys (Featuring Ralph Lewis)
December 1974 in Osaka, Japan

Bill Monroe and Ralph Lewis

Bill Monroe

Ralph Lewis


The following Songs were performed by Bill Monroe and the Bluegrass Boys (Featuring Ralph Lewis) in Osaka, Japan in December 1974.

The music was recorded from the sound board and is of highest quality possible.

  1. Introduction
  2. Cotton Eyed Joe
  3. Dark Holler (featuring Ralph Lewis)
  4. Out in the Cold World
  5. Old Old House
  6. Bluegrass Special
  7. Life’s Railway to Heaven
  8. Washington County
  9. Walk Softly (featuring Ralph Lewis)
  10. Bluegrass Breakdown
  11. Mule Skinner Blues
  12. Band Introductions (in Japanese) / Roll On Buddy
  13. Roustabout (featuring Ralph Lewis)
  14. Sitting on top of the World
  15. Rawhide
  16. Kentucky Waltz
  17. Uncle Pen
  18. Going Back to Ole Kentucky
  19. Love Come Home
  20. Footprints in the Snow
  21. Katy Hill
  22. Blue Moon of Kentucky
  23. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  24. I Saw the Light
  25. Closing / Red Wing

Download all songs and set list